Greetings, Earthlings

You might know me from the other blog.

Or not.

Maybe you know me from a long time ago, when I blogged more often.

Or perhaps you recognize me from other websites.

But if you are like 99.9999% of the other 7 billion people in the world, you probably don’t know me at all.

If so, greetings, and welcome to a snapshot of my cloudcukoolander brain. Please wear ANSI Z87.1 standard safety glasses and carry a towel. (You never know when you might need it.)

I dedicate this blog to my weird and wonderful interests, as well as the bizarre bits of humor, ranting and inspiration that float into my brain not unlike literary flotsam and jetsam.

Do you have a bizarre sense of the world?

Leave a Reply

